Please enter/verify your company name below (it will appear in the title of reports).

The Chicago office leasing market has been broken down into nine areas. You can just point on the map below to the area that you wish to consider and click. Or you can select the area by just clicking a button in the list below the map. A list of towns (or streets in Chicago) will be presented. Each town (or street) is linked to a list of buildings at that location. Basic leasing information is given for each building.

Currently, only the two downtown areas have been implemented.


Space Requirements | Cost Determinants

1. Downtown Chicago (South) is bounded by the Chicago River on the North and extends to Roosevelt Boulevard. On the east it is bounded by the Lake and Jefferson on the west.

2. Downtown Chicago (North) includes the area from the Chicago River to Division Street and from the Lake west to Kingsbury.

3. The O'Hare Area is composed of the towns around O'Hare and nearby areas in Chicago.

4. Other Chicago are any areas not included in the above.

The remaining regions are suburban.

5. North Suburban includes areas from Bryn Mawr Avenue in Chicago north to the Wisconsin State line, from the Lake west to Highway 83.

6. Northwest Suburban is the area west of the North Suburban area generally bounded on the south by Army Trail Road.

7. West Suburban is immediately south of the Northwest Suburban is the . The area is generally west of Interstate 294.

8. The Near West Suburban area extends south from O'Hare to Interstate 55, and west from the city to roughly Interstate 290.

9. The last area is the South Suburban.

© 1996 Davis Associates Architects & Consultants, Inc.
53 West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL 60604-3606
Phone (312)922-6050

Write us Write us